Call Us: (513) 621-5112

 
 
 
 
 
 
Our Staff
 
 
  ADMINISTRATORS  
     

Donna Percy

     
Eli M. Roth MD, FACC
Medical Director
Investigator
513-671-8080
eroth@sterlingresearch.org
Donna Percy, RN, BSN, CCRC
Vice President
Research
513-671-8080
dpercy@sterlingresearch.org
Matthew Wenker, MD
Investigator
Assistant Medical Director
(513) 381-4100 mwenker@sterlingresearch.org
     
sterling research group, sterling research, cincinnati medical research, cincinnati clinical trials
sterling research group, sterling research, cincinnati medical research, cincinnati clinical trials
sterling research group, sterling research, cincinnati medical research, cincinnati clinical trials
     
Betsy Harris, CCRC
Marketing/Database Administrator
(513) 671-8080
bharris@sterlingresearch.org
Georgianne Gaz, CPA
Business Administrator
(513) 381-4100
ggaz@sterlingresearch.org
LuAnn Corcoran
Regulatory Specialist
(513) 381-4100
lcorcoran@sterlingresearch.org
     
 
  INVESTIGATORS  
     
sterling research group, sterling research, cincinnati medical research, cincinnati clinical trials
sterling research group, sterling research, cincinnati medical research, cincinnati clinical trials
sterling research group, sterling research, cincinnati medical research, cincinnati clinical trials
     
Rajesh Davit, MD
Investigator
(513) 671-8080
rdavit@sterlingresearch.org
Philip M. Diller, MD, PhD
Investigator
(513) 381-4100
pdiller@sterlingresearch.org
Julie Mullen, DO
Investigator
(513) 671-8080
jmullen@sterlingresearch.org
     


 
     
Eli M. Roth MD, FACC
Medical Director
Investigator

513-671-8080
eroth@sterlingresearch.org
Matthew Wenker, MD
Investigator
Assistant Medical Director
(513) 381-4100

     
sterling research group, sterling research, cincinnati medical research, cincinnati clinical trials
   
     
Gayle Hennekes, PA-C, MPAS
Project Manager/Sub-investigator
(513) 671-8080
ghennekes@sterlingresearch.org
   
     
     
  COORDINATORS
 
     
sterling research group, sterling research, cincinnati medical research, cincinnati clinical trials
sterling research group, sterling research, cincinnati medical research, cincinnati clinical trials
sterling research group, sterling research, cincinnati medical research, cincinnati clinical trials
     
Margaret Baumann, RN, CCRC
Study Coordinator
(513) 381-4100
mbaumann@sterlingresearch.org
Vivian Berger, LPN, CCRC
Study Coordinator
(513) 671-8080
vberger@sterlingresearch.org
Karen Freudemann, CCRC
Project Manager/Coordinator
(513) 381-4100
kfreudemann@sterlingresearch.org
     
sterling research group, sterling research, cincinnati medical research, cincinnati clinical trials
sterling research group, sterling research, cincinnati medical research, cincinnati clinical trials
sterling research group, sterling research, cincinnati medical research, cincinnati clinical trials
     
Maria Loreto, RD, LD, CRC
Dietitian/Study Coordinator
(513) 381-4100
mloreto@sterlingresearch.org
Janet Lung, RN, CCRC
Coordinator
(513) 671-8080
jlung@sterlingresearch.org
Jeanne Piccola, CMA, EMT-B, CCRC
Study Coordinator
(513) 381-4100
jpiccola@sterlingresearch.org
     
sterling research group, sterling research, cincinnati medical research, cincinnati clinical trials
   
     
Cindy Wright, CCRC
Study Coordinator
(513) 671-8080
cwright@sterlingresearch.org
   
     
     
  SUPPORT STAFF
 
     
sterling research group, sterling research, cincinnati medical research, cincinnati clinical trials
sterling research group, sterling research, cincinnati medical research, cincinnati clinical trials
sterling research group, sterling research, cincinnati medical research, cincinnati clinical trials
     
Tammy Eastham
Research Assistant
(513) 671-8080
teastham@sterlingresearch.org
Debbie Hilgeman, CCRC
Research Assistant
(513) 381-4100
dhilgeman@sterlingresearch.org
Yvonne Newton
Patient Recruitment Specialist
(513) 621-5112
ynewton@sterlingresearch.org
     
sterling research group, sterling research, cincinnati medical research, cincinnati clinical trials
sterling research group, sterling research, cincinnati medical research, cincinnati clinical trials
sterling research group, sterling research, cincinnati medical research, cincinnati clinical trials
     
Joyce Ogban
Research Assistant
(513) 381-4100
jogban@sterlingresearch.org
Kayla Percy
Research Assistant
(513) 671-8080
kpercy@sterlingresearch.org
Lois Rawe
Research Assistant
(513) 381-4100
lrawe@sterlingresearch.org
     
sterling research group, sterling research, cincinnati medical research, cincinnati clinical trials
sterling research group, sterling research, cincinnati medical research, cincinnati clinical trials
 
     
Rhonda Sefton
Research Assistant
(513) 671-8080
rsefton@sterlingresearch.org
Jeff Smallwood
Research Assistant
(513) 381-4100
smallwood@sterlingresearch.org


 

I Want to Participate >>



About Sterling Research
 

     
 
 
 

CONTACT US
NEWS & ARTICLES
Call For Participation
Patient Recruitment Specialist
Cincinnati, OH

PH: (513) 621-5112
FX:  (513) 621-5101

Cincinnati / Mt. Auburn
2230 Auburn Avenue
Level B
Cincinnati, OH 45219
PH: (513) 381-4100
FX:  (513) 381-4120

Springdale
375 Glensprings Drive
2nd Floor
Cincinnati, OH 45246
PH: (513) 671-8080
FX:  (513) 671-8090
C-Diff: Could a vaccine prevent this contagious killer?
Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Clostridium difficile (C-diff) is a bacterial infection that causes abdominal pain, fever and diarrhea. The symptoms may range from mild to severe and can lead to death.

 
 
 



Copyright © 2017. STERLING RESEARCH. All Rights Reserved