Your browser does not support JavaScript
Secondary
 

STAFF

ADMINISTRATION

Donna Percy, RN, BSN, CCRC

Donna Percy, RN, BSN, CCRC

President
 513-671-8080
 dpercy@sterlingresearch.org

  VIEW BIO 
ADMINISTRATION

LuAnn Corcoran

LuAnn Corcoran

Regulatory Specialist 
 513-381-4100
 lcorcoran@sterlingresearch.org



ADMINISTRATION

Kurt Percy

Kurt Percy

Director of Operations
 513-381-4100
 kpercy@sterlingresearch.org



ADMINISTRATION

Karen Freudemann, CCRC

Karen Freudemann, CCRC

Director of Clinical Trials 
 513-381-4100
 kfreudemann@sterlingresearch.org



ADMINISTRATION

Heather Siliven, LPN

Heather Siliven, LPN

Director of Patient Recruitment
 513-621-5112
 hsiliven@sterlingresearch.org



INVESTIGATOR

Rajesh Davit, MD

Rajesh Davit, MD

Investigator
 513-671-8080
 rdavit@sterlingresearch.org



INVESTIGATORS

Gayle Hennekes, PA-C, MPAS

Gayle Hennekes, PA-C, MPAS 

Project Manager &
Sub-investigator

 513-671-8080
 ghennekes@sterlingresearch.org


INVESTIGATORS

Padma Mangu, MD

Padma Mangu, MD

Investigator 
 513-671-8080
 pmangu@sterlingresearch.org

  VIEW BIO 
INVESTIGATORS

Bain Butcher, MD

Bain Butcher, MD

Investigator
 513-381-4100
 bbutcher@sterlingresearch.org

  VIEW BIO 
INVESTIGATORS

Jim Fry, PA-C

Jim Fry, PA-C

Sub-Investigator
 513-381-4100
 jfry@sterlingresearch.org

  VIEW BIO 
INVESTIGATORS

Bruce Gebhardt, MD

Bruce Gebhardt, MD

Investigator
 513-671-8080
 bgebhardt@sterlingresearch.org



INVESTIGATORS

LuAnn Corcoran

Christopher Devine, MD, FACS

Investigator
 513-381-4100
 cdevine@centersforsight.com



COORDINATORS

Cindy Wright, CCRC

Cindy Wright, CCRC

Study Coordinator
 513-671-8080
 cwright@sterlingresearch.org



COORDINATORS

Rachel Crabtree, COA, CCRC

Rachel Crabtree, COA, CCRC

Ophthalmology Research Manager
 513-381-4100
 rcrabtree@sterlingresearch.org


SUPPORT STAFF

Tammy Eastham

Tammy Eastham

Research Assistant
 513-671-8080
 teastham@sterlingresearch.org



SUPPORT STAFF

Debbie Hilgeman, CCRC

Debbie Hilgeman, CCRC

Research Assistant
 513-621-5112
 dhilgeman@sterlingresearch.org



SUPPORT STAFF

Lois Rawe

Lois Rawe

Research Assistant
 513-381-4100
 lrawe@sterlingresearch.org



SUPPORT STAFF

Rhonda Sefton

Rhonda Sefton

Research Assistant
 513-671-8080
 rsefton@sterlingresearch.org



INVESTIGATORS

Bruce Gebhardt, MD
Amanda Anderson

Unblinded Study Coordinator 
 (513) 671-8080 aanderson@sterlingresearch.org


INVESTIGATORS

Bruce Gebhardt, MD
Michael Anderson

Study Coordinator 
(513) 671-8080 manderson@sterlingresearch.org


INVESTIGATORS

Bruce Gebhardt, MD
Natalie Baker, CCC-SLP

Study Coordinator 
 (513) 381-4100 nbaker@sterlingresearch.org


INVESTIGATORS

Bruce Gebhardt, MD
Margaret Baumann, RN, CCRC

Study Coordinator 

(513) 671-8080 mbaumann@sterlingresearch.org


INVESTIGATORS

Bruce Gebhardt, MD
John Burns, RN

Study Coordinator 
 (513) 381-4100
jburns@sterlingresearch.org



INVESTIGATORS

Bruce Gebhardt, MD
Allison Deuel

Research Assistant
(513) 381-4100
adeuel@sterlingresearch.org


INVESTIGATORS

Bruce Gebhardt, MD
Giulia DiMenna

Study Coordinator 
 (513) 671-8080 gdimenna@sterlingresearch.org


INVESTIGATORS

Bruce Gebhardt, MD
Julia Froschauer, MSN, APRN, RN

Sub-Investigator, Study Coordinator  
(513) 381-4100 jfroschauer@sterlingresearch.org


INVESTIGATORS

Bruce Gebhardt, MD
Connie Gerbus

Regulatory Assistant 
(513) 381-4100 cgerbus@sterlingresearch.org


INVESTIGATORS

Bruce Gebhardt, MD
Savannah Hollingsworth
Study Coordinator (Ophthalmology)
 (513) 381-4100 shollingsworth@sterlingresearch.org


INVESTIGATORS

Bruce Gebhardt, MD
Victoria Hughes, CMA
Study Coordinator 
(513) 671-8080 vhughes@sterlingresearch.org


INVESTIGATORS

Bruce Gebhardt, MD
Joyce Kinley

Recruiter 
 (513) 381-4100
jkinley@sterlingresearch.org



select
Total: 39
 
 
Call for Participation
  Cincinnati / Mt. Auburn 
  Springdale 
Our Services
Patient Recruitment Specialist
Cincinnati, OH 

 (513) 621-5112
 (513) 621-5101
  2230 Auburn Avenue Level B 
Cincinnati, OH 45219 


 (513) 381-4100
 (513) 381-4120
  375 Glensprings Drive 2nd Flr
Cincinnati, OH 45246
 

 (513) 671-8080
 (513) 671-8090
About Us
Active Studies
Study Participants
About Clinical Trials
Sponsors/CROS
Blog
Careers

2021. STERLING RESEARCH. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED