Call Us: (513) 621-5112

 
 
 
 
 
 
Our Staff
 
 
  ADMINISTRATORS  
     
     

Donna Percy

     
Eli M. Roth MD, FACC
President
513-671-8080
eroth@sterlingresearch.org
Donna Percy, RN, BSN, CCRC
Vice President Research
513-671-8080
dpercy@sterlingresearch.org
Matthew Wenker, MD
Medical Director & Investigator
(513) 381-4100 mwenker@sterlingresearch.org
     
Georgianne Gaz Luann Corcoran
   
Georgianne Gaz, CPA
Business Administrator
(513) 381-4100
ggaz@sterlingresearch.org
LuAnn Corcoran
Regulatory Specialist
(513) 381-4100
lcorcoran@sterlingresearch.org

     
 
 
  INVESTIGATORS  
     
     
medical research, medical director, vice president, investigator, marketing, database, manager, business administrator, regulatory specialist , project manager, dietitian, study, coodinator, research assistant
medical research, medical director, vice president, investigator, marketing, database, manager, business administrator, regulatory specialist , project manager, dietitian, study, coodinator, research assistant

     
Rajesh Davit, MD
Investigator
(513) 671-8080
rdavit@sterlingresearch.org
Philip M. Diller, MD, PhD
Investigator
(513) 381-4100
pdiller@sterlingresearch.org
Matthew Wenker, MD
Medical Director & Investigator
(513) 381-4100
     
Gayle Hennekes
medical research, medical director, vice president, investigator, marketing, database, manager, business administrator, regulatory specialist , project manager, dietitian, study, coodinator, research assistant

     
Gayle Hennekes, PA-C, MPAS
Project Manager &
Sub-investigator
(513) 671-8080
ghennekes@sterlingresearch.org
Padma Mangu, MD
Investigator
(513) 671-8080
pmangu@sterlingresearch.org



     
Bain Butcher, MD Jim Fry  
     
Bain Butcher, MD
Investigator
(513) 381-4100 bbutcher@sterlingresearch.org
Jim Fry, PA-C
Sub-Investigator
(513) 381-4100
jfry@sterlingresearch.org
 
     
     
     
  COORDINATORS
 
     
     
Margaret Baumann
Vivian Berger
Karen Freudemann
     
Margaret Baumann, RN, CCRC
Study Coordinator
(513) 381-4100
mbaumann@sterlingresearch.org
Vivian Berger, LPN, CCRC
Study Coordinator
(513) 671-8080
vberger@sterlingresearch.org
Karen Freudemann, CCRC
Project Manager/Coordinator
(513) 381-4100
kfreudemann@sterlingresearch.org
     
Joanne Major
Cindy Wright
Brenda Wenstrup
     
Joanne Major, RN, BSN
Study Coordinator
(513) 671-8080
jmajor@sterlingresearch.org
Cindy Wright, CCRC
Study Coordinator
(513) 671-8080
cwright@sterlingresearch.org
Brenda Wenstrup, LPN, CCRC
Study Coordinator
(513) 381-4100
bwenstrup@sterlingresearch.org

     
   
     
  SUPPORT STAFF
 
     
     
medical research, medical director, vice president, investigator, marketing, database, manager, business administrator, regulatory specialist , project manager, dietitian, study, coodinator, research assistant
Debbie Hilgeman
Yvonne Hawkins
     
Tammy Eastham
Research Assistant
(513) 671-8080
teastham@sterlingresearch.org
Debbie Hilgeman, CCRC
Research Assistant
(513) 621-5112
dhilgeman@sterlingresearch.org
Yvonne Hawkins
Senior Recruitment Coordinator
(513) 621-5112
yhawkins@sterlingresearch.org
     
Chris Wells Grace Sanders
Lois Rawe
     
Chris Wells
Research Assistant
(513) 381-4100
cwells@sterlingresearch.org
Grace Sanders
Research Assistant
(513) 671-8080
gsanders@sterlingresearch.org
Lois Rawe
Research Assistant
(513) 381-4100
lrawe@sterlingresearch.org
     
Rhonda Sefton
Jeff Smallwood
Kurt Percy
     
Rhonda Sefton
Research Assistant
(513) 671-8080
rsefton@sterlingresearch.org
Jeff Smallwood
Research Assistant
(513) 381-4100
smallwood@sterlingresearch.org
Kurt Percy
Project Manager
(513) 381-4100
kpercy@sterlingresearch.org
     
Heather Siliven
   
     
Heather Siliven, LPN
Research Assistant
(513) 621-5112
hsiliven@sterlingresearch.org
   

 
Sterling Research Group
Sterling Research Group
Sterling Research Group


I Want to Participate >>



About Sterling Research
 

     
 
 
 

CONTACT US
NEWS & ARTICLES
Call For Participation
Patient Recruitment Specialist
Cincinnati, OH

PH: (513) 621-5112
FX:  (513) 621-5101

Cincinnati / Mt. Auburn
2230 Auburn Avenue
Level B
Cincinnati, OH 45219
PH: (513) 381-4100
FX:  (513) 381-4120

Springdale
375 Glensprings Drive
2nd Floor
Cincinnati, OH 45246
PH: (513) 671-8080
FX:  (513) 671-8090
Gout Increasingly Common Among Americans
Friday, September 8, 2017

Gout is a type of arthritis with both acute and chronic features. The problem is caused by too much uric acid in your blood stream. An acute flare occurs when the excess uric acid forms into crystals which deposit in a joint like your wrist, knee, ankle or most commonly the big toe.

 
 
 



Copyright © 2017. STERLING RESEARCH. All Rights Reserved