Call Us: (513) 621-5112

 
 
 
 
 
 
Our Staff
 
 
  ADMINISTRATORS  
     
     

Donna Percy
 
     
Eli M. Roth MD, FACC
President
513-671-8080
eroth@sterlingresearch.org
Donna Percy, RN, BSN, CCRC
Vice President Research
513-671-8080
dpercy@sterlingresearch.org

     
Georgianne Gaz Luann Corcoran
   
Georgianne Gaz, CPA
Business Administrator
(513) 381-4100
ggaz@sterlingresearch.org
LuAnn Corcoran
Regulatory Specialist
(513) 381-4100
lcorcoran@sterlingresearch.org

     
 
 
  INVESTIGATORS  
     
     
medical research, medical director, vice president, investigator, marketing, database, manager, business administrator, regulatory specialist , project manager, dietitian, study, coodinator, research assistant
Gayle Hennekes

     
Rajesh Davit, MD
Investigator
(513) 671-8080
rdavit@sterlingresearch.org
Gayle Hennekes, PA-C, MPAS 
Project Manager &
Sub-investigator 
(513) 671-8080
ghennekes@sterlingresearch.org
Padma Mangu, MD
Investigator 
(513) 671-8080 
pmangu@sterlingresearch.org

     

     
Bain Butcher, MD
Investigator
(513) 381-4100bbutcher@sterlingresearch.org
Jim Fry, PA-C
Sub-Investigator
(513) 381-4100
jfry@sterlingresearch.org


     
     
     
  COORDINATORS
 
     
     
Margaret Baumann
Vivian Berger
Karen Freudemann
     
Margaret Baumann, RN, CCRC
Study Coordinator
(513) 381-4100
mbaumann@sterlingresearch.org
Vivian Berger, LPN, CCRC
Study Coordinator
(513) 671-8080
vberger@sterlingresearch.org
Karen Freudemann, CCRC
Project Manager/Coordinator
(513) 381-4100
kfreudemann@sterlingresearch.org
     
Joanne Major
Cindy Wright
medical research, medical director, vice president, investigator, marketing, database, manager, business administrator, regulatory specialist , project manager, dietitian, study, coodinator, research assistant
     
Joanne Major, RN, BSN
Study Coordinator
(513) 671-8080
jmajor@sterlingresearch.org
Cindy Wright, CCRC
Study Coordinator
(513) 671-8080
cwright@sterlingresearch.org
Diane Broadnax, LPN, CCRC
Study Coordinator
(513) 381-4100
dbroadnax@sterlingresearch.org
     
medical research, medical director, vice president, investigator, marketing, database, manager, business administrator, regulatory specialist , project manager, dietitian, study, coodinator, research assistant
   
     
Marcel Lanton, BS
Study Coordinator
(513) 381-4100
mlanton@sterlingresearch.org
   
     
   
     
  SUPPORT STAFF
 
     
     
medical research, medical director, vice president, investigator, marketing, database, manager, business administrator, regulatory specialist , project manager, dietitian, study, coodinator, research assistant
Debbie Hilgeman
medical research, medical director, vice president, investigator, marketing, database, manager, business administrator, regulatory specialist , project manager, dietitian, study, coodinator, research assistant
     
Tammy Eastham
Research Assistant
(513) 671-8080
teastham@sterlingresearch.org
Debbie Hilgeman, CCRC
Research Assistant
(513) 621-5112
dhilgeman@sterlingresearch.org
Andrea Olding
Recruitment Coordinator
(513) 621-5112
aolding@sterlingresearch.org
     
Lois Rawe Rhonda Sefton Jeff Smallwood
     
Lois Rawe
Research Assistant 
(513) 381-4100
lrawe@sterlingresearch.org 
Rhonda Sefton
Research Assistant
(513) 671-8080 
rsefton@sterlingresearch.org 
Jeff Smallwood
Research Assistant 
(513) 381-4100
smallwood@sterlingresearch.org 
     
Kurt Percy Heather Siliven Ashley Doebrich
     
Kurt Percy
Project Manager
(513) 381-4100
kpercy@sterlingresearch.org
Heather Siliven, LPN
Research Assistant
(513) 621-5112
hsiliven@sterlingresearch.org
Ashley Doebrich
Research Assistant
(513) 381-4100
adoebrich@sterlingresearch.org
     
Jeanine Schmidt
     
Jeanine Schmidt
Research Assistant
(513) 381-4100

 
Sterling Research Group
Sterling Research Group
Sterling Research Group


I Want to Participate >>



About Sterling Research
 

     
 
 
 

CONTACT US
NEWS & ARTICLES
Call For Participation
Patient Recruitment Specialist
Cincinnati, OH

PH: (513) 621-5112
FX:  (513) 621-5101

Cincinnati / Mt. Auburn
2230 Auburn Avenue
Level B
Cincinnati, OH 45219
PH: (513) 381-4100
FX:  (513) 381-4120

Springdale
375 Glensprings Drive
2nd Floor
Cincinnati, OH 45246
PH: (513) 671-8080
FX:  (513) 671-8090
Are You Concerned About Heart Failure?
Thursday, October 26, 2017

Congestive heart failure is a common cardiac problem in the US.  After age 40, 1 in 5 people will develop some form of heart failure and the risk increases as we age.  

 
 
 



Copyright © 2019. STERLING RESEARCH. All Rights Reserved